LEADERSHIP National Board

The purpose of alpha Kappa Delta Phi's National Board is to commit itself to becoming an active and integral part of the sorority's core. The governing board manages the organization on a national level. There are currently 18 members on the staff, all volunteers who commit personal time towards the betterment and well-being of our organization. To learn more about the opportunity to serve on National Board, contact us.


President Nga Pham University of Michigan, Ann Arbor president@akdphi.org
Vice President Molly Chheath University of Virginia vp@akdphi.org
Officer of Judicial Affairs Katherine Wang University of California, Santa Cruz judicialaffairs@akdphi.org
Officer of Standards & Development Emily Pai University of North Carolina osd@akdphi.org
Officer of Education Shyrelle Lebrias University of South Florida education@akdphi.org
Officer External Affairs TBD - externalaffairs@akdphi.org
Officer of Internal Affairs Jennifer Jin The University of Texas at Austin internalaffairs@akdphi.org
Treasurer Victoria Yeow Stanford University treasurer@akdphi.org
Secretary/Historian Carissa Yen University of California, Santa Cruz secretary@akdphi.org
Expansion Advisor Diemmy Nguyen University of South Florida expansionadvisor@akdphi.org
Northwestern Governor Danelle Go University of California, Santa Cruz nwgovernor@akdphi.org
Southern California Governor Alyx Jeong California Polytechnic State University, SLO socalgovernor@akdphi.org
Southwestern Governor Kathryn Harrington Baylor University swgovernor@akdphi.org
Northeastern Governor Deborah Wong Stony Brook University negovernor@akdphi.org
Northeastern Lt. Governor Erika Vigilia Stony Brook University neltgovernor@akdphi.org
Southeastern Governor Julie Nguyen Virginia Tech segovernor@akdphi.org
Southeastern Lt. Governor Grace Lainez Virginia Tech seltgovernor@akdphi.org
Midwestern Governor Michelle Lee University of Illinois, Urbana Champaign mwgovernor@akdphi.org